It takes a village…

Our Board:

  • President, Thomas A. Orr, Local Initiatives Support Corporation
  • Vice President, Rondell Jackson, Comtex Technologies Company
  • Treasurer, Angela Howard, State of Indiana
  • Secretary, Leslie Montgomery, Planned Parenthood of Greater Indiana
  • Amber Boyd, Attorney at Law
  • Jimmy Brown, HealthNet
  • Charles M. Corbin, Accountant
  • Iris Dillion, Northside Optimist
  • Rosie Hicks, EDD, Health Educator/Administrator
  • Larry Kelley, Retired
  • Janice Crowe, Retired (effective July 1, 2016)
  • Board Prospect, Kim Gallon


Advisors to the Executive Director:

  • Dr. Lorraine Blackman, Ph.D., IUPUI School of Social Work – Family Studies
  • Cynthia Collier, Consultant, Resource Development
  • Kathryn ‘KJ’ Jordan, MS, CPC,  KJordan Consulting, LLC
  • Tammy Butler Robinson, Consultant, Resource Development
  • Faye H. Williams , Esq.