“Tell me and I’ll forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I’ll learn”
~Benjamin Franklin

Administration Staff

Executive Director, Keesha Dixon
kdixon@asantechildrenstheatre.org
317.652.3727

Executive Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator, Diane Lewis
dlewis@asantechildrenstheatre.org
317.627.4755

Artistic Staff

Founder/Artistic Director, Deborah Asante
dasante@asantechildrenstheatre.org
317.459.4480

Assistant to the Founder/Artistic Director, Ryan L. Bennett
r.bennett@me.com
317.945.5660

Music Director, Vincent Howard
vhoward@asantechildrenstheatre.org
317.531.8695

Coordinator, LeToryia Gowdy
toring21@yahoo.com
317.490.8372

Prep4Life Facilitator, Jocque Carey
Coosto.jcc@gmail.com
317.460.2207

Prep4Life Facilitator, Rochelle Smith
rorolucky@aol.com
317.504.5827

Academy Program Assistant, Sherry McNary
sherry_mcnary@yahoo.com
317.937.0256

Paymaster, Felicia Hedrick
felicia_hedrick@yahoo.com
317.373.0784